HOW WE HAVE GIVEN GOVERNMENT TOTAL CONTROL


Please WATCH IT ALL….Thanks.

Australia protesting dec 1st – 3rd.avi

This power has been handed to politicians by voters of Australia to allow them to become the masters and this video shows how. Will you vote next time to change this and claim your rightful Austalia back ?

 

THE WORLD IS LAUGHING AT AUSTRALIA

Copy & paste the links bellow in your browser….Thanks

http://kzoo.co/VfEZvW

http://vidcall.com/index.php/videos/show/4064

We are the world laughing stock as USA news explains to the world how Australians stand by and let our food security be taken over by carbon trading greed mongers as other nations take over our farms while the Gillard government hide all this from the people.

This video above, must be seen by all Australian to observe how the whole world is laughing at us …

FLORA NEWS

 

Click on the cover page to read the document.

If you believe in the Commonwealth of Australia Constitution Act 1901 (as proclaimed) and our standard and way of life since settlement then I seek your support for David.

Sue Maynes of Flora has simplified the issue to assist those that have never read the Constitution.

Your country needs you we need to stand together, so if you can help.

Click on the cover page to read the document.

7 thoughts on “HOW WE HAVE GIVEN GOVERNMENT TOTAL CONTROL

  1. Good post!

    I posted this long ago on Multiply. It is every humans right to be free no matter the country we live in! We are human (not a person)…well most of us are human let me rephrase that because the serpents & reptilian Elite that want total control are not human!
    Yes…..when will the rest WAKE UP to this fact???
    I myself just don’t see it happening anytime soon. I hope I am wrong.

    Free Man on the Land

      • YW. 🙂
        I am loving the new Chrysler! Love the 6 way power seats as it will lift me high enough I can actually see all the road in front of me now! TRUE! Ha-Ha-Ha
        It gets fabulous gas mileage. Rides and drives like a dream!
        I just now have a little over 240 miles on it so got another 60 miles to go before it is broken in…then I can lay the hammer down on it. LOL It is a 6 cylinder with a 283 hp. It will fly. (well almost)
        Thanks for asking. 😉

Comments are closed.